Your One Stop Window D├ęcor
bbb
testimonial

TESTIMONIALS

5 star ratingSo happy we decided to go with Stylish Window Treatments in our apartment!! We have floor to ceiling windows in every room, so window treatments were desperately needed. The workers were always very kind, quick, and efficient. The pricing was affordable, and I am in LOVE with all our new window treatments. Thank you so much!!!!

Rachel P.
7/26/2021

Loved working on with Liat and Golan. They are very responsive and punctual. They were able to make special accommodations for my project & went above and beyond. Very happy with the end result. Highly recommend!

S Steven Kang
7/02/2021

I wish all service providers were like Liat and Goln, it would make everything stress free! Liat was accommodating with the scheduling, responsive with questions and quick in turning around the paperwork. Goln was punctual with the appointments and very efficient with the measuring and subsequent installation. I was indecisive with my choice of sheer curtains and swatch for the motorized shades, I valued his input and ultimately went with his recommendations. I love how everything turned out, it definitely elevated the look of my living room and the functionality of the shades. I highly recommend Stylish Windows and would use them again!

Stella Diep
6/29/2021

Of the numerous companies I shopped across for curtains/shades installation, I was fortunate enough to stumble across Stylish Windows. Competitive pricing and top notch service. Liat is responsive, professional, and patient. Golan is both amazing at his job and personable. Look no further, you won't regret it.

William Pan
6/26/2021

5 star ratingOf the numerous companies I shopped across for curtains/shades installation, I was fortunate enough to stumble across Stylish Windows. Competitive pricing and top notch service. Liat is responsive, professional, and patient. Golan is both amazing at his job and personable. Look no further, you won't regret it.

William P.
6/25/2021

5 star ratingOf the numerous companies I shopped across for curtains/shades installation, I was fortunate enough to stumble across Stylish Windows. Competitive pricing and top notch service. Liat is responsive, professional, and patient. Golan is both amazing at his job and personable. Look no further, you won't regret it.

William P.
6/25/2021

Stylish Windows was the easiest company to do business with! We had our appointment scheduled very quickly, picked the blinds, and they were expertly installed very quickly! I would do business with them again in an instant! So glad we found you!

SBS
6/18/2021

5 star ratingOur experience with Stylish Windows was terrific, and perhaps the only seamless part of our mini renovation. We hired them for four motorized roller shades in our condo. Liat was wonderfully responsive and provided all of the documents our building required very quickly. Golan was always on-time and mindful of keeping things tidy during the measurement and installation phases. Pricing was transparent and competitive. I'm really happy we found them.

T. L.
6/09/2021

5 star ratingOur experience with Stylish Windows was terrific, and perhaps the only seamless part of our mini renovation. We hired them for four motorized roller shades in our condo. Liat was wonderfully responsive and provided all of the documents our building required very quickly. Golan was always on-time and mindful of keeping things tidy during the measurement and installation phases. Pricing was transparent and competitive. I'm really happy we found them.

T. L.
6/09/2021

Amazing service. They were impeccable in responding to emails and the owner (who is also the one who installed the blinds) was always on-time with his appointments. They will make at least two trips to your place for their service - the first will to be to measure your windows and the second will be the actual install.

Fangyuan Zhouzheng (Sophie)
6/08/2021

5 star ratingAmazing service, quick turnaround and great prices. Team is very professional and honest about you needs.

Amin Y.
6/01/2021

5 star ratingShopped around several business for shades installation and ended up with Stylish Windows. Competitive pricing, quick and straightforward communication, super efficient and very transparent. Thanks!

Joan M.
5/07/2021

5 star ratingI used Stylish Window Treatments for our apartment 16 windows 11 years ago. They were the most reasonable price and good quality. Installation on time and clean. During years, I can always go to them asking questions,, When I wanted to update some window treatment this time, I contacted them again. So happy they are still running a good business even during this time. Our ordered were completed on time.

Really like the contractors you can count and trust.

Nancy J.
4/27/2021

We had a broken shade that we bought 10 years ago from another vendor. Couldn't figure out how to repair/replace. Stylish Windows knew exactly what needed to happen. They were so helpful. Liat was wonderful to work with. Everything was done on time and professionally. Will use them again for more projects.

Marina M
4/25/2021

Stylish Windows, Inc is the place to go for window treatments! They installed shades to filter light in our kitchen and power driven black out shades for our bedroom. We love being able to just push a button from bed in the morning to let in the light! Working with a family owned business gives you a more personal experience. Liat and Golan are very professional and offer quality products and excellent service.

L Karzen
2/06/2021

We had Stylist Windows come by and do the shades in our apartment and they were absolutely wonderful! He was extremely transparent and had amazing prices. Our windows are slightly crooked and he adjusted all the shades so that it wasn't as noticeable. They also automated our living room and bedroom shades that they could be remote activated which was amazing. We will definitely be using them for all our window needs from here on out!

Sabrina Desmond
1/25/2021

Very happy with the motorized shades I got installed from stylish windows. I would highly recommend!

Nisha Bangera
1/20/2021

5 star ratingExtremely happy with the installation of motorized shades in my apartment. Great service from both Liat and Golan, and great quality product. I got solar shades in different grades of openness, as I wanted more light in the living room, and some light but more privacy in the bedrooms. I am able to control the shades with an app and schedule each of them to open/close. I would highly recommend Stylish windows!

Nisha B.
1/20/2021

5 star ratingHighly recommend working with Liat and Golan from Stylish Windows! I contacted them after a competitor "forgot" a consult appointment. They were prompt, helpful with advice, and got me the look I wanted for a very fair price. All Covid protocols were followed. They got my shades installed earlier than their original timeline, which as anyone going through a renovation right now knows is a FEAT! Everything is absolutely beautiful and we could not be more pleased!

Tara G.
1/18/2021

5 star ratingHighly recommend working with Liat and Golan from Stylish Windows! I contacted them after a competitor "forgot" a consult appointment. They were prompt, helpful with advice, and got me the look I wanted for a very fair price. All Covid protocols were followed. They got my shades installed earlier than their original timeline, which as anyone going through a renovation right now knows is a FEAT! Everything is absolutely beautiful and we could not be more pleased!

Tara G.
1/18/2021

5 star ratingThis is the second time I have used this great company. Our apartment and my daughter 's apartment both have beautiful drapes and shades done by Golan. When we purchased a new home in New Jersey again Golan was able to customize the window treatments. Prompt and always courteous this is a great family company . Miriam G

Miriam G.
1/17/2021

5 star ratingStylish Windows, Inc is the place to go for window treatments! They installed shades to filter light in our kitchen and power driven black out shades for our bedroom. We love being able to just push a button from bed in the morning to let in the light! Working with a family owned business gives you a more personal experience. Liat and Golan are very professional and offer quality products and excellent service.

L K.
1/16/2021

I'm very satisfied by the service and product! I was recommended to Stylish Windows by a friend. The pre-installation communication was very smooth and they have a fair price. When the guy came to measure, he found out that the actual measurements were smaller than the estimated and he told me immediately that the final price would be lower. I really appreciate the honesty. The installation experience was also good. They were fast - I think it only took them 40mins to install 3 motorized shades. And they kept everything clean. I would definitely recommend them!

Yijun Zhang
1/15/2021

5 star rating